Work

Just Start Slip Resistant Slip On

Selected color is out of stock
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBlack Recycled Leather
  • Black Recycled Leather
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    A durable and sleek slip-on that gets the job done.

    • WORK READY: Slip-resistant, oil-resistant outsole
    • MATERIALS: Recycled leather for strength & durability
    • FIT: Slip-on fit with stretch gore for extra flexibility and back pull tab for easy on/off
    • FEELS: Comfort Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • INSOLE: Memory Foam Cool Fit anti-compression insole with comfortable gel cushion and vented sock for breathability
    • MIDSOLE: Reduces foot pressure, absorbs shock, and moves with your foot
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Sleek and versatile silhouette, soft linings, and non-marking rubber outsole

    Work smarter in a versatile slip-on with incredible comfort.

    Recommended For You
    1 of 1 products

    Reviews

    1–8 of 24 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Total comfort

      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a postal clerk, standing 8 + hours. These shoes make my feet feel great. I do use a thin gel insert for added comfort. Really feeling the difference when I come home from work!

      • Recommends this product
      • No
      Originally posted on famousfootwear.com
    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Mom gives them a thumbs up!!

      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my mom for work. She is on her feet all day and she says these are her go to shoes for work. Very comfy and durable.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on famousfootwear.com
    3. 4 out of 5 stars.

      stylish black leather slip on

      i ordered this from a shoe store that sells your returns. i am so glad because i never would of found you on line. my size was shipped free to me, the sale price was honored no question, and they even up graded from what was at that store.; only problem is my foot is not a 10 or 11 or wide, its just 10.5 . so they are too big. but they form fit your foot and i bet are awesome for those who have to work long hours on feet like me.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    4. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Comfy

      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these shoes for my daughter for her work. She is on her feet all day. Needed a pair that had more support.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes
      Originally posted on famousfootwear.com
    5. 3 out of 5 stars.

      A little stiff

      I love the style and how wide they are but the shoes feel stiff not as comfortable as I thought.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

    6. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Too wide and uncomfortable

      These look really cute online and in person they were not. They were way to wide and uncomfortable. They don’t feel like they will break in. The are also very uncomfortable and feel like They have wood insoles.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're sorry to learn that the Just Start style was uncomfortable for you. We appreciate your feedback and if you need assistance with your order or return, please don't hesitate to call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for your review.

    7. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Not true to size

      I bought these 2 months ago & wide is just not wide. The recycled material has absolutely no stretch! Way too small for wide feet. Maybe 1/2 size larger would work. But I'm on my feet more than 8 hours a day & within the first hour my feet are cramping. I would only recommend them for non- wide feet

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry that the Just Start Slip Resistant Slip Ons aren't wide enough for you. Your comments are appreciated and will be taken into consideration. If you need further assistance with this purchase, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    8. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Terrible, way too tight on my baby and big toes

      These are the worse work shoes I have ever purchased. In the first 2 hours, my heels were rubbed raw and bleeding. I have very narrow feet but this shoes put so much pressure on my toe bones I think I might have developed bunions. Now after 2 weeks of trying to get used to them, the heel is too big and my toes are still being crushed.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Hello there!

        Thank you for your review of the Just Start Slip Resistant Slip On! We are so sorry that this style didn't provide the fit that you were looking for. If you need assistance with any questions or concerns, please call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    9. 16 Ratings-Only Reviews

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C