Sale
American Lifestyle

No Chill Slip On Sneaker

$49.95

$69.99

of $13.49
Price may vary based on color
ColorDark Shadow Grey Microfiber
  • Dark Shadow Grey Microfiber
  • Black Perf
  • Black/White Snake Print
  • Soft Grey Microfiber
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    An everyday sneaker with ultra-cool details.

    • SUSTAINABLY CRAFTED: Linings made from recycled bottles
    • MATERIALS: Faux leather, fabric, or microsuede made from recycled bottles
    • FIT: Slip-on fit with padded collar for extra cushioning
    • SUSTAINABLE COMFORT: Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Outside zipper detail with single stud pull

    Our obsession with this comfortable & cool platform sneaker is basically endless.

    We love the Earth (a lot). That’s why we’re on a journey to make shoes in a whole new, more eco-conscious way. It’s a passion that’s making a real impact.

    With every purchase of a pair of Original Collection shoes, we're donating a tree to Trees for the Future to offset carbon emissions and help impoverished families around the world plant trees for a better life. Because new shoes, more trees and changing lives... we're all about it.

    Reviews

    1–8 of 79 Reviews  
    Active Filters
    1. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Very disappointed!

      Bought this sho2 in September of 2020, entire seam around top and sides of shoe have come apart! Would not spend the money again for this poor quality!

      • No,
      • I do not recommend this product.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry to learn that the No Chill style didn't hold up as expected and for any inconvenience this caused. We're glad to see you have already reached out to our customer service team and they assisted you with the defective returns process. Importantly, if you have other questions, please call us at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for your review.

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Black matches anything

      Shoes are soft, wide, and comfortable. Matches anything in my closet.

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    3. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Runs big

      I’m a 7 1/2 wide width in most shoes. I have 2 other pairs of Dr Scholl’s shoes in 7 1/2 W. These are way bigger than the others.

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the No Chill style didn't fit and was larger as expected. Please know we value your feedback. Importantly, if you need assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to call our our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for being a Dr. Scholl's customer!

    4. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Ouch my blisters

      Cute but the blisters formed after 2 hours are bad. Maybe if I bandage my feet up they’ll work. Disappointed since Dr. Scholls are suppose to be comfort shoes.

      • No,
      • I do not recommend this product.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to learn about the discomfort and blisters you experienced with the No Chill style. Discomfort is most often an indication of an improper fit. If we may be of any assistance with your order, please call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    5. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Cute and comfortable!

      Cute and comfortable! I also have them in the leopard print. Love this shoe!

      Helpful?

    6. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Horrible fit

      Terrible. I returned immediately. They gap out at the sides. Not comfy like my other dr Scholl’s.

      • No,
      • I do not recommend this product.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Thank you for writing a review. We're sorry to learn that the No Chill style didn't fit as expected. What you describe is typically an indication of an improper fit. We hope you consider trying a different size, or another style with a shape that fits you better. If you have any questions, please call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department for assistance at 1-800-558-7614.

    7. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Seemed comfortable, but....

      Both shoes had black marks/spots on the top. Had to return them.

      Helpful?

    8. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Super cute and comfy!

      Super cut and so comfortable! I got so many compliments on the shoes. I got so many compliments on the shoes, and nobody could believe that they were Dr. Scholl’s.

      • Yes,
      • I recommend this product.

      Helpful?

    1–8 of 79 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C
    Shop online now, pay over time.
    We split the purchase amount into 4
    interest-free payments, spread over 6 weeks.
    Choose Quadpay at checkout
    Quick and easy. No hidden fees.
    Use your debit or credit card
    No long forms and instant approval.
    Pay in 4 installments
    Enjoy your purchase straight away.

    We add a $1 fee per installment payment.
    Eligibility criteria and late fees apply. Estimated payment amounts on product pages exclude taxes, shipping and merchant fees added at checkout. Click here for complete terms and privacy policies. Loans to California residents are pursuant to California Finance Law license #60DBO-110414.