Last Chance
American Lifestyle

No Chill Slip On Sneaker

$29.98

$69.99

of $8.50
Price may vary based on color
ColorBlack/White Snake Print
  • Dark Shadow Grey Microfiber
  • Black Perf
  • Black/White Snake Print
  • Soft Grey Microfiber
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    An everyday sneaker with ultra-cool details.

    • SUSTAINABLY CRAFTED: Linings made from recycled bottles
    • MATERIALS: Faux leather, fabric, or microsuede made from recycled bottles
    • FIT: Slip-on fit with padded collar for extra cushioning
    • SUSTAINABLE COMFORT: Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Outside zipper detail with single stud pull

    Our obsession with this comfortable & cool platform sneaker is basically endless.

    We love the Earth (a lot). That’s why we’re on a journey to make shoes in a whole new, more eco-conscious way. It’s a passion that’s making a real impact.

    With every purchase of a pair of Original Collection shoes, we're donating a tree to Trees for the Future to offset carbon emissions and help impoverished families around the world plant trees for a better life. Because new shoes, more trees and changing lives... we're all about it.

    Reviews

    1–8 of 99 Reviews  
    Active Filters
    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Stylish Surprise

      Very comfortable and super cute! I always thought Dr Scholls were my grandmothers’ shoes. But these styles mixed with great comfort is undeniable.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    2. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Slip on sneaker

      Run a bit large. I was able to tighten up he fit with additional inserts but love these shoes.

      Helpful?

    3. 1 out of 5 stars.

      feel great..fell apart

      Bought this in November and the entire seam around top of one shoe has come apart..! I had wanted to buy another pair, but not with the shoe coming apart like it has.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're incredibly sorry that the No Chill style didn't hold up as expected. That is certainly not normal. If you believe the pair you received was defective, please call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614 with your order information for assistance. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us the opportunity to assist you.

    4. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Easy and very comfy.

      These are very comfortable shoes...easy on/off and I can wear them either with or without socks. This is the second pair of this style I've boughten. THey are my "go to" shoe and are comfortable whether walking 3 miles or just to the store. Great price too.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Very disappointed!

      Bought this sho2 in September of 2020, entire seam around top and sides of shoe have come apart! Would not spend the money again for this poor quality!

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry to learn that the No Chill style didn't hold up as expected and for any inconvenience this caused. We're glad to see you have already reached out to our customer service team and they assisted you with the defective returns process. Importantly, if you have other questions, please call us at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for your review.

    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Black matches anything

      Shoes are soft, wide, and comfortable. Matches anything in my closet.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    7. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Runs big

      I’m a 7 1/2 wide width in most shoes. I have 2 other pairs of Dr Scholl’s shoes in 7 1/2 W. These are way bigger than the others.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Thank you for your review. We're sorry that the No Chill style didn't fit and was larger as expected. Please know we value your feedback. Importantly, if you need assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to call our our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for being a Dr. Scholl's customer!

    8. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Ouch my blisters

      Cute but the blisters formed after 2 hours are bad. Maybe if I bandage my feet up they’ll work. Disappointed since Dr. Scholls are suppose to be comfort shoes.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to learn about the discomfort and blisters you experienced with the No Chill style. Discomfort is most often an indication of an improper fit. If we may be of any assistance with your order, please call our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    1–8 of 99 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C
    Shop online now, pay over time.
    We split the purchase amount into 4
    interest-free payments, spread over 6 weeks.
    Choose Quadpay at checkout
    Quick and easy. No hidden fees.
    Use your debit or credit card
    No long forms and instant approval.
    Pay in 4 installments
    Enjoy your purchase straight away.

    We add a $1 fee per installment payment.
    Eligibility criteria apply. Estimated payment amounts on product pages exclude taxes, shipping and merchant fees added at checkout. Click here for complete U.S. terms and privacy policies (late fees may apply). For Canadian terms and privacy policies, click here. Loans to California residents are pursuant to California Finance Law license #60DBO-110414.