Sale
American Lifestyle

Luna Slip On Sneaker

$44.95

$69.99

or 4 payments of $12.24 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Price may vary based on color
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorWhite
  • Greige Micro Perf
  • Black
  • Grey Cloud
  • White
  • Simple Taupe Lizard Print
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Free returns & exchanges with Happy Returns!
    Product Details

    A slip-on sneaker you’ll love wearing every single day.

    • SUSTAINABLY CRAFTED: Eco-conscious fabric toe box, linings and topcloth made from recycled bottles, and heel counter made from recycled materials
    • MATERIALS: Microsuede made from recycled bottles
    • FIT: Slip on fit with twin stretch gore for easy on/off
    • SUSTAINABLE COMFORT: Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Sporty slip-on sneaker with 3/4 inch platform

    Style and comfort that can’t be beat. This stylish slip-on sneaker with amazing comfort is a year-round fave.

    Reviews

    1–8 of 34 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Walking on clouds

      Love these they are so comfy and super cute! I wear a size 10 and they fit perfect. Order your normal size.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      The Luna

      Comfortable and true to size! Perfect casual shoe!

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfortable and fit as expected!

      Ordering online I was a bit nervous about the fit, but went with a 6.5 normal width like I normally am and it fit perfectly! Very comfortable so far, the memory foam is very supportive. The back of the shoes rubs at my heel a little bit, but I find this is normal with most shoes of this slip on style. The color is a bit more gray than tan like the photos (it is certainly still a tan nude though), but still a great neutral color that will go with lots of outfits. I bought these for my work as a teacher and find them professional enough while still being comfortable and supportive.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    4. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Love them

      Cute and so comfy. Didn't even need to be broken in.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Luna Sneaker

      These shoes are simple but yet so cute! They are very comfortable and needed no break in period. True to size.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    6. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great neutral!

      Great neutral, goes with any outfit! So comfortable!

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    7. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Very narrow!

      I love these shoes but they are really narrow and I don’t wear wide shoes. I can’t return them since they are a final sale. Not sure why I’m being asked to leave a review.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Hello there, Julianne!

        Thank you for your review of the Luna Slip-on Sneaker. We are so sorry that this style didn't work out as you had hoped. If you have any questions or concerns, please call our Consumer Care team at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    8. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Cute, but not the best quality

      They are comfortable after breaking them in, however they show dirt very easily and the seam of the soles are separating after about a week. I’ve had other Dr. Scholl’s shoes that were better quality than these.

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        Hi Lindsay.

        Thank you for your review of the Luna Slip On Sneaker. We're so sorry that this style didn't live up to your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and we will ensure that your concerns are passed to the appropriate parties.

    1–8 of 34 Reviews  
    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C