Sale
Original Collection

Poppy Clog

Selected color is out of stock
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBrown/Black Leopard Print
  • Brown/Black Leopard Print
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    A retro-inspired mule with feel-good design.

    • SUSTAINABLY CRAFTED: Eco-conscious fabric toe box, linings and topcloth made from recycled bottles, and heel counter made from recycled materials
    • MATERIALS: Leather or pony hair leather responsibly sourced through the Leather Working Group
    • FIT: Slip-on fit with open back
    • SUSTAINABLE COMFORT: Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Retro-inspired mule with 3 and 1/3 inch faux wood wedge heel
    • 1 SHOE. 1 TREE. ALL THE FEELS: With your purchase of this shoe, we’ll donate one tree to Trees for the Future to offset carbon emissions and help impoverished families plant trees for a better life.
    • CONSCIOUSLY PACKAGED: This style is shipped in a box made with recyclable materials & soy-based inks

    Get all the vintage vibes in this cool, consciously crafted faux wood mule.

    Recommended For You
    No results for undefined

    Reviews

    1–5 of 14 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Dress it up or Dress it down

      This is my favorite purchase by far!! Super light weight, comfort and you guessed height! I love this one!!!

      Helpful?

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfy!

      So comfortable and light. I was afraid itd be heavy kind of shoe and it's not at all. i could wear them all day with no problem.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    3. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Great Clog!

      This clog has comfort, height and style. It looks and feels good. I bought it in every
      color. The Leopard are my favorite as they have a little more chic and substance
      but I love them all. Run 1/2 size small. Order up accordingly.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    4. 5 out of 5 stars.

      LOVE these clogs!

      I love these clogs so much I’m debating buying the other styles. The leather is soft, they are lightweight and look great on. I ordered my normal Dr. Scholls size which is a 7 and they were slightly too small so I reordered in a 7.5 and they fit perfectly. So I would suggest ordering up a half size.

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    5. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Be careful

      Twisted my ankle while trying them on in my room. They have a slit on the inner side with an elastic band - poor placement. Makes it very easy to roll an ankle.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're so sorry that you twisted your ankle while trying on the Poppy clogs. We will contact you directly via email to assist you. Importantly, if you have any further questions, our DrSchollsShoes.com Consumer Care Department can also be reached at 1-800-558-7614. Thank you for your review.

    6. 9 Ratings-Only Reviews

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C