Sale
Original Collection

Meet Up Platform Sandal

$49.99

$100.00

or 4 payments of $13.50 with Zip - Buy now pay later.
Price may vary based on color
[Product Data Is Missing. Add Product Detail Data rendering to the top of the page.]
ColorBlack Leather
  • Honey Suede
  • Black Leather
  • Please select a SizePlease select a Width

    EGift Cards can only be sent to one recipient per denomination per transaction.

    Product Details

    A soft and sporty sandal with eco-conscious craftsmanship.

    • SUSTAINABLY CRAFTED: Soft linings made from recycled bottles
    • MATERIALS: Leather responsibly sourced through the Leather Working Group
    • FIT: Slip-on fit with padded adjustable hook-and-loop ankle strap for easy on/off
    • SUSTAINABLE COMFORT: Insole Technology with anatomical cushioning, comfort & support
    • MOVEMENT: Lightweight, flexible construction moves with you
    • STYLE: Sporty and comfy 2 inch platform sandal with padded features and scalloped sole
    • 1 SHOE. 1 TREE. ALL THE FEELS: With your purchase of this shoe, we’ll donate one tree to Trees for the Future to offset carbon emissions and help impoverished families plant trees for a better life.
    • CONSCIOUSLY PACKAGED: This style is shipped in a box made with recyclable materials & soy-based inks

    A winner for style and sustainability, this sandal ups the cool factor for all your favorite looks.

    Reviews

    1–7 of 9 Reviews  

    Active Filters

    1. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Perfect!

      These shoes are super cute, fit perfect and are very comfortable. This brand never disappoints as these are the perfect for work or after work.

      Helpful?

    2. 5 out of 5 stars.

      Comfy, stylish shoes

      Very comfortable. Had to get a size smaller than usual. Great for walking around (no bandaids needed!).

      • Recommends this product
      • Yes

      Helpful?

    3. 4 out of 5 stars.

      Runs large

      Seemed comfortable, but runs really large. I’ll need at least a size down if not two.

      Helpful?

    4. 3 out of 5 stars.

      Cute but not that comfortable

      Not squishy very hard. Have worn 3 times and haven’t broke them in yet. But cute style.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry that you haven't been able to break in your Meet Up Platform Sandals yet. We appreciate you taking the time to complete your review and will definitely take your comments into consideration. If you need further assistance with your order or a return, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. We hope you'll love another one of our styles!

    5. 2 out of 5 stars.

      Not worth the money

      Heel isn't sturdy at all and will loose hight within a couple weeks. Scuffs very easily. I wish the back ankle strap was also adjustable because it's always a little loose and it's bad for my ankles.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry that the Meet Up Platform Sandals are loose for your ankles. We will certainly take your comments into consideration. If you need help with a return, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-800-558-7614. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST.

    6. 1 out of 5 stars.

      meet up platform sandal

      doesn’t wear well, i’ve worn three times all day going photography and they are already falling apart

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're really sorry your Meet Up Platform sandals aren't holding up as expected. We’re happy to say, we stand behind our products and offer refunds for defective items through our Defective Return Policy. Unfortunately, we cannot assist with repairs, nor send replacement parts or shoes. We apologize for any disappointment caused.

        We ask you to visit our website's FAQ page to read more about our Defective Return Policy and to download the Defective Product Return Form. Please read the instructions entirely, as there’s important information to be aware of. Follow the link below and click on "My shoes are defective. Can I return them?":

        https://www.drschollsshoes.com/help/faq?icid=Footer_Help_FAQ

        We appreciate your understanding and hope we're able to help!

    7. 1 out of 5 stars.

      Trying to return

      I just received these today (9-17-2021) the quality is not what I was expecting for this brand. They also appear to have marks and worn on the strap. Very disappointed in this product. Normally would not write a review like this however the website is not letting me return and I cannot get through to customer service.

      • Recommends this product
      • No

      Helpful?

      1. Response from Dr. Scholl's Shoes:

        We're very sorry that the Meet Up Platform Sandal did not meet your expectations and that you're having trouble requesting a return label. We value your feedback and have forwarded your comments to the appropriate team. We also see that you were able to reach us by phone for that return label. If you need further assistance with your return or a new order, please call our Consumer Care Department at 1-877-817-7615. The Call Center hours of operation are Monday-Friday 9:00a.m.-6:00p.m. and Saturday 10:00a.m.-5:00p.m. CST. Thank you for your patience in this matter!

    8. 2 Ratings-Only Reviews

    mgctlbxN$MZP mgctlbxV$5.1.13 mgctlbxL$C